Leafs

One of my drawings that I like the most.

leaf

So I guess I can right a little story about this drawing. It won’t be to interesting.

I was bored without knowing what to draw. I decided to go outside to look around my enviroment to see if I could get insirped. Walking around I walked to one of my neighbors tree that was crosing over the fence. When I looked at the leaf it immediatly caught my attaintion beacuase of the detail it had. I really like to draw things with many details in them. So when I say this I took a picture with my phone to start drawing it. When I finished I started doing the shading of the leaf. This part is the one I enjoy the most. I love how with just adding pencil in specific places the drawing comes alive and realistic. That’s what I love the most about drawing.

Thanks for reading or just looking at the drawing. haha

Leave a like or comment if you want. Will be appreaciated.

6 thoughts on “Leafs

  1. I love the detail your shading reveals, especially when I zoom in to your drawing. Nature is a great inspiration, one which is so easy to take for granted. Your leaves would make a great bronze sculpture. Thank you for sharing your drawing and taking the time to write about it. Respect!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

