Emotional Creature

When I first saw this I thouth how cute it looked. I had fun drawing it.

Sad Creature
When your are feeling

I made this drawing a long time ago in art class. It’s so cute and sad at the same time for some reason.

They way the creature is crying looking at the flower gives me looks of emotions when I looked at the drawing.

The style I used to shade is somewhat different from what I usually do. That’s why I like how it came out when I finished it.

Don’t forget to follow my blog, Like the post, and leave feedback or what I should try drawing next.

My Instagram

 

Thanks for reading.

4 thoughts on “Emotional Creature

Leave a Reply

