Pokemon: Umbreon

One of the first anime that I have watched was pokemon. I have drawn many Pokemon and want to continue drawing them. Umbreon is one ot them I have drawn.

wp-1501786202630.jpg

Material Used:

9 x 12 in. SketchBook

Charcoal pencil, Hard and Soft sizes

 

It had been awhile since I used charcoal for art. I always have fun using charcoal. It makes me feel like a little kid. Using my fingers to mix the charcoal around the paper. Using charcoal pencils I can make the correct shade of greys and black I need. Also, that it is in pencil form I can make more precise lines and keep the drawing clean.

It’s always fun and easy to work with charcoal.

Leave a Reply

